Skip to content

Gone to Harvard

August 18, 2010

Hello folks,

First off, I apologize for the absence of any new blog posts for the longest time. I have been straight-out busy this summer through managing a City Council campaign, interning with the Maine Democratic Party, traveling to a multitude of islands, hitting up the beaches and lakes as much as possible, and organizing a highly successful benefit event for Gulf Coast residents affected by the oil spill.

Tomorrow I leave for a week-long backpacking trip through New England with some other Harvard freshmen. When I return, I will be at Harvard permanently until Election Day. If you need to contact me for any reason, please feel free to do so. If I find time to write a few more posts, I certainly will.

Thanks for all your support and I hope all of you have had a great summer.

Simon

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

